CONTACT

2180 Bryant St. #201
San Francisco, CA 94110
415.206.1880

JOIN CITIZEN FILM
YouTube
NEWSLETTER
*

*

*




CONTACT

Citizen Film
2180 Bryant Street, Suite 201
San Francisco, CA 94110
Phone: 415.206.1880

Emma Bailey: emma@citizenfilm.org
Sam Ball: sam@citizenfilm.org
Sophie Constantinou: sophie@citizenfilm.org
Mike Shen: mike@citizenfilm.org
Kate Stilley: kate@citizenfilm.org
Jackie Zabel: jackie@citizenfilm.org

Public Transportation:

SFMUNI: Take the 27 Bus to Bryant & 20th Street, or take the 12 Bus to Folsom & 20th then walk four blocks East to Bryant Street; or take the 33 Bus to 20th and Portrero, then walk three blocks West to Bryant.

BART: 16th ST and 24th ST stations are equally near Citizen Film, 20-minutes away on foot.

BUS: From 16th ST Station, you can also take the 33 Bus to 20th Street, then walk three blocks West to Bryant Street. From 24th ST station, take the 48 Bus to 24th and Bryant Street, then walk four blocks North.


View Larger Map