CONTACT

1426 Fillmore St. #201
San Francisco, CA 94115
415.206.1880

MISSION

Citizen Film is a not-for-profit production company dedicated to crafting documentaries with care and dignity. We collaborate with cultural institutions, community organizations and independent producers to create films and online media that foster active engagement in cultural and civic life.

JOIN CITIZEN FILM
YouTube
NEWSLETTER
*

*

*




CONTACT

Citizen Film
1426 Fillmore Street, Suite 201
San Francisco, CA 94115
Phone: 415.206.1880

Sam Ball: sam@citizenfilm.org
Sophie Constantinou: sophie@citizenfilm.org
Cassandra Dreher: cassandra@citizenfilm.org
Sasha Riddle: sasha@citizenfilm.org
Mike Shen: mike@citizenfilm.org
Kate Stilley: kate@citizenfilm.org
Jackie Zabel: jackie@citizenfilm.org